IR Calendar/Events

Upcoming Events

2020 Interim Results

Aug 10, 2020 • 5:00am CDT

Date: 10 August 2020
Time: 11:00 a.m. BST / 05:00 a.m. CDT
US (toll-free) +1 877-407-5976
UK (toll-free) +44 (0)800 756 3429

2020 Interim Results - Investor Webinar

Aug 12, 2020 • 10:00am CDT

Date: 12 August 2020
Time: 4:00 p.m. BST / 10:00 a.m. CDT

To register for the webinar, please visit this link or contact Yellowstone Advisory at info@yellowstoneadvisory.com

Past Events

Annual General Meeting

Apr 15, 2020 • 9:00am BST

Credit Suisse 25th Annual Energy Summit

Mar 3, 2020

View All Past Events